Whirlwind D – Beats, Bits And Bobs EP OUT NOW

The latest EP from Whirlwind D entitled ‘Beats, Bits And Bobs‘ is OUT NOW.

Released on B-Line Recordings it consists of three new tracks, ‘Labels’, ‘Reap The Whirlwind’, ‘Radioactive Bass’ and a remix by Miracle (Miracle and Deeflux) of ‘Run Fast’ originally off the ‘Nomansland’ album released in 2014. The B side has three instrumentals and two acapellas.

You can grab it over at B-Line Recordings website HERE for £12.99.

Check out the video for ‘Labels’ below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply