Rough Element

Rough Element

DEV, MLED, QJ aka No Shadow

Rough Element are an East London group that were formed in 1991. Their first release was ‘The Elements EP’ in 1992, which featured the excellent ‘Breaking The Silence’. This was followed by their second and final release ‘Reflex Reaction’ in 1994.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.