Krispy 3

Krispy 3

Michael Finlayson (Mikey DON), Richard Finlayson (Mr. Wiz), George Guye (Sonic G)

After getting together in 1987 to form Krispy, Microphone D.O.N. and Mr. Wiz released their first track ‘Comin Thru Clear’ in 1989. They continually released tracks throughout the 90’s including abundant singles, 3 EPs and 2 Albums. Krispy also embarked on tours with the likes of Naughty By Nature and headlined their own shows as far a field as Germany, Austria, Switzerland and France.


Appear on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply